October 8 – I Got Skills

Standard

From the archives.

If you could choose to be a master (or mistress) of any skill
in the world, which skill would you pick? – Source

This is a really tough question… Pokémon Master!

Seriously, there are literally millions of answers that can answer this question. I’d like to rephrase the question.

If you could choose 3 of any skill in the world to master, which skills would you pick?

I find it easier to answer this question.

  1. Writer. People would simply be amazed by the way I can convey emotion using only the written word.
  2. Screenwriter. Turning my words into images that would be interpreted by a…
  3. Movie Director. Show the world what was in my mind when I wrote as a master writer.

It’s not much, I know, but an Academy Award is something I have on my sort of bucket list.

Something on your mind?

