September 5 – First Crush

Standard

Who was your first childhood crush? What would you say to that person if you saw him/her again? – Source

Thanks for suggesting this prompt, Bailey T.!

Ah, the first crush… I won’t name names, as the girl in question knows who she is. I don’t see her everyday, but my Facebook chat bar has her name on it most of the times…

What would I do? Say hi, talk for a while, catch up, then go on with my life. I was looking for a better phrase than “go on with my life”, but I couldn’t find one.

Something on your mind?

