August 31 – Back on The Chain Gang

Standard

We all have jobs, tasks, and chores that we dislike doing. Tell us all about the least favorite job/task/chore that you get stuck doing routinely. What is it about this duty that you can’t stand? – Source

There’s something I do every day that it’s boring…, but only sometimes. There are times when it’s very good and almost rewarding.

What is it? Blogging.

Don’t get me wrong, I like blogging, but my 365 Days post challenge, was a mistake. But hey, I’ve made it though 9 months. I can handle 3 more.

One thought on “August 31 – Back on The Chain Gang

Something on your mind?

