July 23 – Far From Normal

Standard

Many of us think of our lives as boringly normal, while others live the high life. Take a step back, and take a look at your life as an outsider might. Now, tell us at least six unique, exciting, or just plain odd things about yourself. – Source

Here’s another one from the archives.

  1. I write better at night.
  2. I’m incredibly disorganized.
  3. I carry my notebooks with me at all times.
  4. I speak in references.
  5. Sometimes, I say things I’m thinking, but don’t explain myself correctly, leading who’s listening to go “What the F**k?”.
  6. I can detect lies.
One thought on “July 23 – Far From Normal

Something on your mind?

