July 11 – Set for Solstice

Standard

Do you enjoy the long, sun-drenched days of summer, or can’t wait for early nightfall in the cold months? – Source

Neither, actually. The summer’s too hot, the winter’s too cold. The autumn’s too rainy, the spring’s too clouded with polen it makes me sneeze.

Nah, I like the kind of weather I have right now dubbed of “perfect blend”: Not too hot, not too cold, and kinda rainy. It’s a nice temperature and it gives me an excuse to stay inside.

Sue me, I’m a nerd.

One thought on “July 11 – Set for Solstice

Something on your mind?

