May 8 – Green-Eyed Lady

Standard

We all get jealous from time to time — what wakes the green-eyed monster for you? – Source

More things than I’m proud to admit. I don’t get jealous over cars, and phones and technology. I get jealous over experiences. And here’s an example of such a thing: I love Doctor Who, as most of you may be aware. A few years ago, a friend of mine met David Tennant (known as the Tenth Doctor), completely by chance. I remember him telling me that David was incredibly nice, and outgoing. Maybe he, or someone from Doctor Who, will come to Comic Con Portugal. That’d be awesome…

3 thoughts on “May 8 – Green-Eyed Lady

Something on your mind?

