April 3 – Three-Letter Words

Standard

Write an entire post without using any three-letter words. – Source

An entire post without using words that contain three letters… I think I’m up to the challenge…

I’m going to salvage an earlier post I have when I posted here.

Few things in this world make me feel as much wonder as well as amazement than stargazing. It’s isn’t something I do that often, however when I do it, it’s enough for me to smile, wondering what, at that exact moment, is occurring where that star is shining. Science dictates that it is a black hole, or something like that. Yet I wonder at those worlds that star shone upon, as well as if that is true, which civilizations dwelled on that same planet. I wonder, what beings of that planet think about when someone looks heavenward…

Well, it didn’t go as well as I had hoped… I wanted to make a more personal post, but chose no to.

2 thoughts on “April 3 – Three-Letter Words

Something on your mind?

