March 25 – Third From The Top

Standard

Head to “Blogs I Follow” in the Reader. Scroll down to the third post in the list. Take the third sentence in the post, and work it into your own. – Source

The third post from the top in my Blogs I Follow list is Male Followers, RUN!-It’s Fiction Time….

The first line of the post suggests that male readers, such as myself, get the hell out of there. I took that suggestion and ran as fast as my fingers allowed me.

And I realize now that I’ve totally ditched the point of this post.

One thought on “March 25 – Third From The Top

Something on your mind?

