January 23 – Ready, set, go

Standard

Set a timer for ten minutes. Open a new post. Start the timer, and start writing. When the timer goes off, publish.

I must admit I cheated again. I switched the days of the posts. Today’s post was supposed to be about the story of Richard Parker and Tom Dudley. They did something, and I was supposed to say if I would do that too or not, and explain the reason for my choice, but it requires that I read a bit and I couldn’t today. Well, I could, but I skipped it. Shame on me. And I can’t do that tomorrow because it’s gonna be a busy day.

I’ll do my best to stay on topic from now on, but in case I don’t, now you know why skip some days. I do try to come back to those topics, but don’t find it weird if I don’t.

Since there’s still time for me to write stuff, I’ll ask you, my readers, to submit topics for me to post about. Such topics will not interfere with the schedule of the 365 Days of Writing Prompts posts, as these are written mostly when it’s nearing midnight. Yeah, I’m a night owl.

Be sure to drop by RedBubble, to check out my designs, and if you so feel inclined, buy one, or more. The money goes to a good cause, mine. 😀

Amazing, there’s still time to write! What should I write about? Potatoes? Stamps? New World Order? More stamps? I don’t know!! And still 30 seconds on the clock! He passes to the midfielder, and it’s a football-related word!!

Time’s up.

Something on your mind?

